The programme covers Fourteen (14) counties. Each  of the 14 counties  has one or more programme site which are implemented by the ten( 10) Executing Entities namely Tana and Athi Rivers Development Authority (TARDA), Horn Aid Kenya, Coastal Development Authority(CDA), Kenya Forestry Research Institute (KEFRI), Victoria Research and Development (VIRED) International ,  Adventist Development and Relief Agency (ADRA) Kenya, Caritas Nyeri , Nasaru Community Based Organization ,Kenya Red Cross Society and Kenyatta University

  1. Embu County
  2. Garissa County
  3. Kajiado County
  4. Kilifi County
  5. Kitui County
  6. Kisumu County
  7. Kwale County
  8. Laikipia County
  9. Machakos County
  10. Makueni County
  11. Marsabit County
  12. Muranga County
  13. Taita Taveta County
  14. Wajir County


Contact Us

Popo Road,South C, off Mombasa Road

P.O.BOX 67839-00200, Nairobi. Kenya

Mobile: 0724 253398, 0735 013046.


Opinion Poll

Rate Our Services?
Copyright © 2024 National Environment Management Authority (NEMA). All Rights Reserved.